Dr Kenechukwu Ikebuaku

Chief Executive Officer

Uchenna Igwe

Chief Technology Officer

Victor Amadi

Legal Consultant

Enyie Uduak

Business Development/Partnerships

Chinedu Anayokafor

Chief Product Officer

Augustine Samson

Head of Research Development

Bobby Uranta

Head of Marketing

Jaclisse Mayoma

Head of Learning and Content Development

Advisory Board

Gilbert Anyetei

Board Member

Prof. Lorna Holtman

Board Chair

Dr Ina Conradie

Board Member

Dr Eric Tangumonkem

Board Member

Sola Osinoiki

Board Member

Chinazo Okoye

Board Member

So What's Next

Get Started Now! Get started